Banner Top

Election 2014: Trends and Trails Update

11.41 am: Bhagwant Mann of AAp from Sangrur, Punjab wins.

11.29 am: Milind Deora trailing by 70, 000 votes

11.27 am: Misa Bharti of RJD leads from Patliputra, Bihar

11.26 am: 
Maneka Gandhi leads by nearly 54,000 votes from Pilibhit

11.19 am: Imran Masood of Congress leading by 17, 000 votes in Saharanpur

11.17 am: Mulayam Singh leads in Azamgarh

11.13 am: NOTA count is more than Congress candidate’s tally In Nilgiri, Tamil Nadu

11.11 am: Shibu Soren trailing in Dumka

11.10 am: Satna Lok Sabha seat: Congress MLA Ajay Singh and son of senior Congress leader Arjun Singh leading.

11.08 am: Kairana- Hukum Singh, BJP ahead of Nahid Hasan, SP by 95000 votes

11.07 am: Muzaffarnagar- Sanjeev Kumar Baliyan, BJP leading by 70,000 votes against BSP’s Kadir Rana.

11.05 am: BJP’s allies in Bihar — Lok Janshakti Party and Rashtriya Lok Samata party — have gained tremendously in the state, thanks to the Modi wave. LJP is leading in six of the seven seats. Ram Vilas Paswas, son Chirag Paswan and brother Ram Chandra Paswan are all leading from Hajipur, Jamui and Samastipur seats while the RLSP is leading in all the three seats it has contested. BJP’s Syed Shanawaz Hussain and RJD’s Rabri Devi were trailing now. But former Union secretary R K Singh is ahead now.

11.04 am: BJP’s Uma Bharti leading in Jhansi

11.03 am: Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP has established itself as the front runner with leads in 102 with YSR Congress in 72 and others in the remaining two in the race for the 175 seat Andhra Pradesh assembly.

11.00 am: 
Modi beats Mistry by over 4 lakh votes in Vadodara

10.55 am: Assam Chief Minister Tarun Gogoi to resign taking full responsibility for Congress defeat in state

10.54 am: BJP’s Mahesh Sharma leads in Gautambudh Nagar

10.52 am: Rakhi Sawant gets 15 votes 

10.47 am: Subhash Chandra Bose grand nephew Sugata Bose leading from Jadavpur seat in West Bengal

10.46 am: Bappi Lahiri leading from Srirampur

10.45 am: Telangana Lok Sabha: TRS leads in 12, BJP in Two, Congress, TDP and AIMIM in one each of the 17 Lok Sabha constituencies in Telangana.

Tagged under

Apologies, but no related posts were found.