IPL T20 2015 schedule

Apr 8

8:00 pm IST Match 1

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians

Eden Gardens , Kolkata

KKR won by 7 wickets

Scorecard

Thu Apr 9

8:00 pm IST Match 2

Chennai Super Kings VS Delhi Daredevils

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

CSK won by 1 run

Scorecard

Fri Apr 10

8:00 pm Match 3

Rulers XI Punjab VS Rajasthan Royals

MCA International Stadium , Pune

Sat Apr 11

4:00 pm Match 4

Chennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Sat Apr 11

8:00 pm Match 5

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

Eden Gardens , Kolkata

Sun Apr 12

4:00 pm Match 6

Delhi Daredevils VS Rajasthan Royals

Ferozeshah Kotla , Delhi

Sun Apr 12

8:00 pm Match 7

Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Mon Apr 13

8:00 pm Match 8

Imperial Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Tue Apr 14

8:00 pm Match 9

Rajasthan Royals VS Mumbai Indians

Sardar Patel Stadium , Ahmedabad

Wed Apr 15

8:00 pm IST Match 10

Rulers XI Punjab VS Delhi Daredevils

MCA International Stadium , Pune

Thu Apr 16

8:00 pm IST Match 11

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rajasthan Royals

ACA-VDCA Stadium , Visakhapatnam

Fri Apr 17

8:00 pm IST Match 12

Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Sat Apr 18

4:00 pm IST Match 13

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils

ACA-VDCA Stadium , Visakhapatnam

Sat Apr 18

8:00 pm IST Match 14

Rulers XI Punjab VS Kolkata Knight Riders

MCA International Stadium , Pune

Sun Apr 19

4:00 pm IST Match 15

Rajasthan Royals VS Chennai Super Kings

Sardar Patel Stadium , Ahmedabad

19/4/2015

Sun Apr 19 Match 16

Imperial Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians

Sardar Patel Stadium , Ahmedabad

20/4/2015

Mon Apr 20 Match 17

Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders

Ferozeshah Kotla , Delhi

Tue Apr 21

8:00 pm IST Match 18

Rajasthan Royals VS Kings XI Punjab

Sardar Patel Stadium , Ahmedabad

Wed Apr 22

4:00 pm IST Match 19

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kolkata Knight Rider

ACA-VDCA Stadium , Visakhapatnam

Wed Apr 22

8:00 pm IST Match 20

Imperial Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super Kings

ACA-VDCA Stadium , Visakhapatnam

23/4/2015

Thu Apr 23 Match 21

Delhi Daredevils VS Mumbai Indians

Ferozeshah Kotla , Delhi

Fri Apr 24

8:00 pm IST Match 22

Rajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sardar Patel Stadium , Ahmedabad

Sat Apr 25

4:00 pm IST Match 23

Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

25/4/2015

Sat Apr 25 Match 24

Chennai Super Kings VS Kings XI Punjab

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Sun Apr 26

4:00 pm IST Match 25

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rajastahn Royals

Eden Gardens , Kolkata

Sun Apr 26

8:00 pm IST Match 26

Delhi Daredevils VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

Ferozeshah Kotla , Delhi

Mon Apr 27

8:00 pm IST Match 27

Lords XI Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

Ferozeshah Kotla , Delhi

Tue Apr 28

8:00 pm IST Match 28

Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Wed Apr 29

8:00 pm IST Match 29

Imperial Challengers Bangalore VS Rajasthan Royals

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Thu Apr 30

8:00 pm IST Match 30

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Chennai Super Kings

Eden Gardens , Kolkata

Fri May 1

4:00 pm IST Match 31

Delhi Daredevils VS Kings XI Punjab

Ferozeshah Kotla , Delhi

Fri May 1

8:00 pm IST Match 32

Mumbai Indians VS Rajasthan Royals

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Sat May 2

4:00 pm IST Match 33

Imperial Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

2/5/2015

Sat May 2 Match 34

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Chennai Super Kings

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium , Hyderabad

Sun May 3

4:00 pm IST Match 35

Lords XI Punjab VS Mumbai Indians

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium , Hyderabad

3/5/15

Sun May 3 Match 36

Rajasthan Royals VS Delhi Daredevils

Brabourne Stadium , Mumbai

Mon May 4

4:00 pm IST Match 37

Chennai Super Kings VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Mon May 4

8:00 pm IST Match 38

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

Eden Gardens , Kolkata

Tue May 5

8:00 pm IST Match 39

Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Wed May 6

8:00 pm IST Match 40

Imperial Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Thu May 7

4:00 pm IST Match 41

Rajasthan Royals VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

Brabourne Stadium , Mumbai

Thu May 7

8:00 pm IST Match 42

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Delhi Daredevils

Eden Gardens , Kolkata

Fri May 8

8:00 pm IST Match 43

Chennai Super Kings VS Mumbai Indians

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Sat May 9

4:00 pm IST Match 44

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Kings XI Punjab

Eden Gardens , Kolkata

Sat May 9

8:00 pm IST Match 45

Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad

Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium , Raipur

Sun May 10

4:00 pm IST Match 46

Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Sun May 10

8:00 pm IST Match 47

Chennai Super Kings VS Rajasthan Royals

Mama Chidambaram Stadium , Chennai

Mon May 11

8:00 pm IST Match 48

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kings XI Punjab

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium , Hyderabad

Tue May 12

8:00 pm IST Match 49

Delhi Daredevils VS Chennai Super Kings

Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium , Raipur

Wed May 13

8:00 pm IST Match 50

Rulers XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium , Raipur

Thu May 14

8:00 pm IST Match 51

Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Fri May 15

8:00 pm IST Match 52

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium , Hyderabad

Sat May 16

4:00 pm IST Match 53

Rulers XI Punjab VS Chennai Super Kings

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium , Hyderabad

Sat May 16

8:00 pm IST Match 54

Rajasthan Royals VS Kolkata Knight Riders

Brabourne Stadium , Mumbai

Sun May 17

4:00 pm IST Match 55

Illustrious Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Daredevils

Brabourne Stadium , Mumbai

Sun May 17

8:00 pm IST Match 56

Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai Indians

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium , Hyderabad

Tagged under

32°C

New Delhi

Haze

Humidity 29%

Wind 8.05 km/h

  • 25 May 201545°C29°C
  • 26 May 201544°C27°C