What a fantastic game; KKR wins



Another IPL win for KKR, chawla hits a four in the end to bring the cup back to KKR. The total of 200 reached in 19.3 overs and the match totally owned by punjab falls in the hands of KKR by help of a drastic batting by pandey who scored 94 on just 50 balls. KKR players were on hitting side since the beginning of there innings.


1-The most sixes award still falls in the hands of wriddhiman saha’s hands.

2-Man of the match award goes to manish pandey for playing a brilliant innings.

3-Catch of the season award goes to pollard.

4-Maxwell wins the most sixes award this ipl.

5-CSK wins the fair play award.

6-Robin Uthappa wins the Orange cap award.

7-Mohit Sharma wins the purple cap award.

8-Glenn Maxwell wins the most valuable player award.


Tagged under


New Delhi


Humidity 53%

Wind 14.48 km/h

  • 25 Aug 201536°C27°C
  • 26 Aug 201537°C28°C